The Family Church   
in the Community   
Members

Diary

Select period to view:

Sunday 19th November 17
10:30 Family Service concluding with Communion - Don Morrison Lees Chapel
16:00 Tea Time Service - Ben Sterry Lees Chapel
Monday 20th November 17
10:30 Lion Cubs Lees Chapel
Wednesday 22nd November 17
20:00 Growth Groups Various
Friday 24th November 17
17:00 Whizz Kids Lees Chapel
Sunday 26th November 17
10:30 Family Service - Matthew Langston Lees Chapel
18:00 Evening Service - Ian O'Donnell Lees Chapel
Monday 27th November 17
10:30 Lion Cubs Lees Chapel
Wednesday 29th November 17
20:00 Fellowship Gathering Lees Chapel
Thursday 30th November 17
20:00 Elders' Meeting Lees Chapel
Sunday 3rd December 17
10:30 Dedication of Judah Tydeman Lees Chapel
Wednesday 6th December 17
20:00 Members' Meeting Lees Chapel